Answered by the Wayfare team
From Profile → Subscription → Manage. You keep the plan until the end of the period you've already paid for.
From Profile → Subscription → Manage. You keep the plan until the end of the period you've already paid for.
How can I help?
Pick an option below.
Can't find it? Tap “More · Help”.