Answered by the Wayfare team
In your account settings choose “Delete account”. We delete your profile, trips, photos and documents, and cancel any subscription.
In your account settings choose “Delete account”. We delete your profile, trips, photos and documents, and cancel any subscription.
How can I help?
Pick an option below.
Can't find it? Tap “More · Help”.