Answered by the Wayfare team
People signed up to Wayfare. Anyone you've blocked won't see you in search. With private mode, included in the paid plans, you don't appear in search at all.
People signed up to Wayfare. Anyone you've blocked won't see you in search. With private mode, included in the paid plans, you don't appear in search at all.
How can I help?
Pick an option below.
Can't find it? Tap “More · Help”.