Answered by the Wayfare team
Yes: in your profile, under “Who can send you requests”, choose everyone or verified profiles only.
Yes: in your profile, under “Who can send you requests”, choose everyone or verified profiles only.
How can I help?
Pick an option below.
Can't find it? Tap “More · Help”.