Answered by the Wayfare team
The request is closed and that person can't message you. If you want to avoid further contact, you can also block them.
The request is closed and that person can't message you. If you want to avoid further contact, you can also block them.
How can I help?
Pick an option below.
Can't find it? Tap “More · Help”.